BHAGWAN SREE SATHYA DARSHAN Scheduled for the year 2018

Plot No.43, Door No 1/200, Maruthi Greenfield, Kasavagatta
Kumedhapalli post, Hosur- 635 109
email: srisathyaashram@gmail.com
ph:975133554,9047673070, 9600904312, 8489079023,9894056635
Only for sms & whatsup: 8111008335

Month Date Day Darshan Timing
January 28 Sunday 8:00 am
February 25 Sunday 8:00 am
March 11 Sunday 8:00 am
April 22 Sunday 8:00 am
May 20 Sunday 8:00 am
June 03 Sunday 8:00 am
July 22 Sunday 8:00 am
August 19 Sunday 8:00 am
September 16 Sunday 8:00 am
October 28 Sunday 8:00 am
November 25 Sunday 8:00 am
December 16 Sunday 8:00 am

DAY AND DATE OF POURNAMI AND AMAVASYAI FOR YEAR 2018

219/1L/1, Nilavoor Main Road,Yelagiri Malai - 635 853
email: srisathyaashram@gmail.com
ph:975133554,9047673070, 9600904312, 8489079023,9894056635
Only for sms & whatsup: 8111008335

Month Amavasyai Pournami
Date Day Date Day
January 16 Tue 01,31 Mon,Wed
February 15 Thu - -
March 17 Sat 01,31 Thu,Sat
April 15 Sun 29 Sun
May 15 Tue 29 Tue
May 15 - Sri Sathya Guru Jayanthi
June 13 Wed 27 Wed
July 12 Thu 27 Fri
August 11 Sat 26 Sun
September 09 Sun 24 Mon
October 08 Mon 24 Wed
November 07 Wed 22 Thu
Nov 6 - Deepavali Sri Lakshmi Kubera Ganga Snan
December 06 Thu 22 Sat
icon

Copyright © 2010.